Len Mink, Cathy Mink, Gospel Duck, Duck Praise, Kenneth Copeland Ministries redemption redemption  redemption  redemption  len mink  cathy mink  gospel duck  gospel duck  teaching bible faith healing prosperity child

©2015 All Rights Reserved
Len Mink Ministries
Click here for Copyright Policy

Watch Len and Cathy’s television program every day, Monday through Friday.

Tune in at 8 am (CST)/9 am (EST) and 1am (CST)/2 am (EST) on DirectTV channel 377.  

And now you can watch them on the Time Warner network at 10:30 am (CST)/11:30am (EST).

You can also watch on-demand anytime by clicking here and selecting “Len & Cathy” from the drop-down menu.

Merry Christmas!
Special Christmas product packages now available!  
The perfect gifts for anyone on your list this year - Healing, Hymns, Gospel Duck & more!http://www.shop.lenmink.com/http://www.shop.lenmink.com/http://www.shop.lenmink.com/shapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1shapeimage_5_link_2